SSF Tournaments

the ultimate tournament experience

Tournaments 2022

highly competitive softball experience

Upcoming Tournaments

Jan

8

Winter Blast-Off

Sat & Sun, January 8 & 9, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
16s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team

4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Jan

22

January Grip & Rip Championship (Alliance Qualifier)

Sat & Sun, January 22 & 23, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
16s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team

Alliance Qualifier / Double Elimination Format

Feb

26

Mardi Gras Mambo

Sat & Sun, February 26 & 27, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Mar

12

Spring Shoot Out Softball

Sat & Sun, March 12 & 13, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Mar

26

March Madness

Sat & Sun, March 26 & 27, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Apr

2

Get Away With Cash

Sat & Sun, April 2 & 3, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Apr

22

CSE Early Identifier Evaluation

Fri, April 22, 2022 5:00pm-9:00pm
Updated Information Coming Soon!!

Apr

23

Battle Of The Best

Sat & Sun, April 23 & 24, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

May

21

PCFL Pre Memorial Day Tourney (Alliance Qualifier)

Sat & Sun, May 21 & 22, 2022
10’s – $595.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $695.00 per Team
Alliance Qualifier / Double Elimination Format
Three Game Guarantee

May

28

PCFL Memorial Day Tourney (Alliance Qualifier)

Fri – Sun, May 28 & 30, 2022
16′ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
Alliance Qualifier / Double Elimination Format
Three Game Guarantee

June

11

Valley Zoom Into Summer

 Sat & Sun, June 11 & 12, 2022
10’s $595.00 per Team
12s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
16s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee 
Championship Play on Sunday

June

17

Full CSE Evaluation

 Friday, June 17, 2022 5:00 pm Р9:00 pm
Updated Information Comming Soon!!

July

16

Registration Cyber Sale

Sat & Sun, July 16 & 17, 2022
10s’ – 18’s $550.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

July

23

No Gimmicks - Just Play Ball

Sat & Sun July 23 & 24, 2022
10s’ – 18’s $550.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Sep

3

Fall Blast-Off

Sat & Sun September 3 & 4, 2022
10’s – $595.00 per Team
12s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Sep

9

Full CSE Evalution

Friday September 9, 2022 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Updated Information Coming Soon!!

Sep

10

Batbusters Fall Classic

Sat & Sun, September 10 & 11, 2022
10’s – $595.00 per Team
12s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee
 Championship Play on Sunday

Oct

15

Strikeout Cancer Awareness Tourney (Alliance Qualifier)

Sat & Sun, October 15 & 16, 2022
10’s – $595.00 per Team
12s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team
Alliance Qualifier / Double Elimination Format

Oct

22

Halloween Havoc

 Sat & Sun, October 22 & 23, 2022
14s’ – 18’s $895.00 per Team
4 Game Guarantee

Nov

5

Batbusters Nor-Cal Showcase

Sat & Sun, November 5 & 6, 2022
14s’ – 18’s $895.00 per Team

4 Game Guarantee / 2 Saturday – 2 Sunday

Dec

3

December Love Of The Game

Sat & Sun, December 3 & 4, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
16s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team

4 Game Guarantee  Championship Play on Sunday

Dec

10

Wild Days Of December

Sat & Sun, December 10 & 11, 2022
10’s – $495.00 per Team
12s’ – 14’s $595.00 per Team
16s’ – 18’s $695.00 per Team

4 Game Guarantee  Championship Play on Sunday